When life gives you lemons…

Okay, so it’s a little bit hackneyed, but my cup was filled to overflowing a couple of days ago when I learned that I have received a Lemonade award from a new blournal I’ve been following over at Essential E. Her layout really caught my attention first – it’s completely, absolutely and without a doubt the most interesting and awesome layout I’ve seen in a while – but I found myself drawn into her entries as well. I encourage you to check her out!

One of the exciting things about this award is its givability! The award is to recognize other bloggers out there who write with great attitude and/or gratitude. And I’ll admit, it was a bit tough for me to pick just my top ten blogs. But there they are:

1. The Old Musher
2. The Monkey’s & Me
3. Fat Cyclist
4. This is Reverb
5. Bringing Samuel and Rowan Home
6. NieNie Dialogues
7. The Upward Call
8. Never Say Never Greyhounds
9. Kings 4 God
10. Running with Tweezers

Rules for the award:

1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate 10 blogs that show attitude and/or gratitude.
3. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know they have received this award by commenting on a post.
5. Nominate your favorites and link to this blog.

So thanks to my top ten (well, really it’s my top eleven with E in there) for brightening my days! Keep up the inspiring words.

5 thoughts on “When life gives you lemons…

  1. Sam

    Top 10? Holy Cow, I don’t think I even read 10 in total. It happens when you get my age. Read a couple paragraphs and, bam, straight to sleep.Thanks for the nomination, btw.

Leave a Reply

