Some Assembly Required, part 3: The Test Drive

Wooooooooo-hooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s how the IZip makes me feel! I realize I’m a woman of simple pleasures, but this little trike is completely awesome! It’s the best of bike ridin’ without actually having to do any work what-so-ever. And let me tell you, this little bad boy zips right along. I didn’t get close to toppin’ it out, but the wind was whippin through my hair none the less. Even Sam seemed to enjoy himself. Here’s a few photos and a quick video of my test drive!




Tomorrow’s project? Assembling the second one!

One thought on “Some Assembly Required, part 3: The Test Drive

Leave a Reply

