On our way home soon

Tonight’s our last night with family. We’ll be heading back to Atlanta in the morning. I’ve had such a wonderful visit though. We’ve spent time with my grandparents, my brother, my nephews, my parents, and my sister-in-laws and their husbands. The time always goes by so quickly, but thankfully we’re close enough that we can visit more frequently.

We flew down but we’re driving home. While we were here we purchased my Gram’s “practically new” car since she’s not able to drive any longer. The car’s eight years old, but only has about 20,000 miles on it and has spent the majority of its life in a garage.

I hope y’all have had a wonderful holiday weekend, and it won’t be long before we’re all back to work on Monday! Enjoy the few free hours we’ve got left.

Leave a comment

Filed under RANDOM THOUGHTS

Leave a Reply

