End of Daylight Savings Time

I hope y’all remembered to change your clocks last night! I love when DST ends – it means an extra hour of sleep for us all! Unfortunately, it always begins again in the spring, and then I have to give that hour back. I guess that’s supposed to keep us from getting too lazy!

It’s a gorgeous, frosty morning here. The sun is just beginning to peek above the tree line and through the clouds. The sky is magnificent. I’m so not a morning person, but I sure do enjoy it when I manage to get up early enough to behold God’s glorious wake up call!

Happy Sunday to y’all!

2 thoughts on “End of Daylight Savings Time

  1. Anonymous

    And a happy Sunday to you and Mr. Sam this fine day. Hope all went well on the hunting trip we Love you two and pray great things to come for you and Sam family. Keep up the good work you sweet thing you!!!!! Love and old MAN!!!!

Leave a Reply

