Knock, knock…

Is anybody out there? How many people actually read this blog anyway? I often wonder that since I never seem to get many comments – most of the time none, but occasionally one or two…and those are from people I’m related to who have to be nice to me. Maybe it’s the rain and the gloomy skies, but I feel like maintaining this blog is futile.

So, what is it? Am I boring? Am I too conservative? Too old? Too religious? Too silly? Are my recipes crap? Am I someone you hope you’ll never meet in a dark alley on a cold winter’s night? Am I completely out in left field? What is it? Do I not post things that are worth commenting on? Do my posts ever make you scratch your head and say, “hhhmmmm???” Or is everyone just too busy to post a comment?

*tap, tap*, is this thing on?! Is there anybody out there?……

*sigh* Okay, I guess I’ll go sit in my corner and pout for a while…

5 Comments

Filed under RANDOM THOUGHTS

5 responses to “Knock, knock…

  1. Sam

    Present and accounted for.

  2. Anonymous

    Mike Present and accounted for keep up the good work!!!!!

  3. Anonymous

    ditto for meBrandi

  4. Niecey

    I read it. I love reading this blog. I just don’t always have anything interesting to say in a comment, and am often reading fast to get done before the kids destroy the house or each other hehe

  5. AlaskaAngell

    Its fall we ALL feel like we dont matter……..sighs ..Hello Friend nice to make your aquantince. I am Rhonda I LIKE no LOVE to read your blog. KEEP IT UP! YOU MATTER!!!! Rhonda alaskaangell@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

