In My Arms – a tribute to my daughter’s art

I made this little video using my daughter Niecey’s digital scrapbook art. She is an amazing digital designer and photographer, and I think she captures the girls in such brilliant and breathtaking ways.

The song In My Arms is written and performed by one of my favorite artists – Plumb; off her new album Blink. It is sweet and touching, and I think it compliments the photos perfectly.

In these photos you will see all four of our girls (Heather, Kaya, Lana, and Zoe) at various stages in their lives. I hope you enjoy!

2 Comments

Filed under FAMILY LIFE

2 responses to “In My Arms – a tribute to my daughter’s art

  1. Sam

    It looks great

  2. Niecey

    Very sweet đŸ™‚ I love that song too

Leave a Reply

