April Fools Day

Man do I ever hate this day. I don’t know why, but I’ve never really been a big prankster, so to me, all the fuss that’s made over this day seems pointless and a waste of energy. I have friends who think it’s just hilarious to rile their husbands and children with some news of a horrible tragedy that’s occurred, and they even enlist the help of local radio stations. They roll on the floor laughing at the hysteria that is created in their spouse or children by the D.J.’s practical joke.

Oh, it’s not that I don’t enjoy a good laugh, but I prefer to find my humor in the bathroom. I know, it’s disgusting, but we all have our skeletons. Here’s one that’s compliments of my son-in-law….the good ol’ Bumper Dumper!

Leave a Reply

